Team

Our dedicated team members are committed to fulfilling all of your marine and recreational needs. Visit us at our lake front location on Kootenay Lake in BC and see all we have to offer to get out and conquer the outdoors!

  • strict warning: Declaration of semanticviews_plugin_style_default::options() should be compatible with views_object::options() in /home1/jonesbo1/public_html/sites/all/modules/semanticviews/semanticviews_plugin_style_default.inc on line 232.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_style_default::options() should be compatible with views_object::options() in /home1/jonesbo1/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_style_default.inc on line 24.
Lex Jones – General Manager
Lex Jones – General Manager
lex@jonesboysboats.com
Gail Jones – Accounts Payable
Gail Jones – Accounts Payable
gailjones@jonesboysboats.com
Casey McKinnon - General Operations
Casey McKinnon - General Operations
casey@jonesboysboats.com
Chad Jones – Service Manager
Chad Jones – Service Manager
chad@jonesboysboats.com
Alicia Jones - Parts Dept Manager
Alicia Jones - Parts Dept Manager
parts@jonesboysboats.com
Doug Connor - Service Manager
Doug Connor - Service Manager
service@jonesboysboats.com
Melissa Hewat - Office
melissa@jonesboysboats.com
Calvin Ruff - Sales
Calvin Ruff - Sales
calvin@jonesboysboats.com
Grant Carlisle - Head Technician
Grant Carlisle - Head Technician
Curtis Dueck – Technician
Curtis Dueck – Technician
Mark Kuzyk - Rigging
Mark Kuzyk - Rigging
Doug Williamson – Media / Marketing
Doug Williamson – Media / Marketing
Shae - guard dog
Shae - guard dog

can’t find what you’re looking for?

Talk to our team about a boat for some fun on the water.

Contact us today