Team

Our dedicated team members are committed to fulfilling all of your recreation needs. Stop by and visit our show room and check out all the toys that make the Kootenays an experience of a lifetime.

  • strict warning: Declaration of semanticviews_plugin_style_default::options() should be compatible with views_object::options() in /home1/jonesbo1/public_html/sites/all/modules/semanticviews/semanticviews_plugin_style_default.inc on line 232.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_style_default::options() should be compatible with views_object::options() in /home1/jonesbo1/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_style_default.inc on line 24.
Lex Jones – General Manager
Lex Jones – General Manager
lex@jonesboysboats.com
Gail Jones – Accounts Payable
Gail Jones – Accounts Payable
gailjones@jonesboysboats.com
Chad Jones – Service Manager
Chad Jones – Service Manager
chad@jonesboysboats.com
Casey McKinnon - General Operations Assistant
Casey McKinnon - General Operations Assistant
casey@jonesboysboats.com
Calvin Ruff - Sales
Calvin Ruff - Sales
calvin@jonesboysboats.com
Scott Gillies - Parts & Accessories Manager
Scott Gillies - Parts & Accessories Manager
parts@jonesboysboats.com
Melissa Hewat - Accounting
Melissa Hewat - Accounting
melissa@jonesboysboats.com
Grant Carlisle - Head Technician
Grant Carlisle - Head Technician
Curtis Dueck – Technician
Curtis Dueck – Technician
Mark Kuzyk - Rigging
Mark Kuzyk - Rigging
Tyler - Rigging Dept
Tyler - Rigging Dept
Doug Williamson – Marketing
Doug Williamson – Marketing
Shae - guard dog
Shae - guard dog

can’t find what you’re looking for?

Talk to our team about a boat for some fun on the water.

Contact us today